Terri Bowles
Administrative Assistant
678-840-1316

tbowles@villarica.org

Shelly Frost
GCIC/TAC
678-840-1332
sfrost@villarica.org

Wendy Baskin
Receptionist "A" Shift
770-459-5149
wbaskin@villarica.org

Victoria Hurst
Receptionist "B" shift

770-459-5149
vhurst@villarica.org

Angela Pressley
Receptionist "C" Shift

770-459-5149
apressley@villarica.org

Allani Turner
Receptionist "D" Shift

770-459-5149
aturner@villarica.org